Latest Products http://www.lisashoes168.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 19:08:05 +0530 en-us http://www.lisashoes168.com Ladies Rubber Belly Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-belly-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-belly-shoes.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Ladies’ Rubber Belly Shoes of different sizes ranging from 37 to 42 (Indian size- 7" to 12"). Check out more than 15 shades of Ladies’ Rubber Belly Shoes! We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Rubber Belly Shoes from China. Ladies Leather Slippers http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-leather-slippers.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-leather-slippers.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 More than 50 shades of Ladies’ Leather Slippers are available with us! Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Leather Slippers from China. We deal in Ladies’ Leather Slippers of different sizes ranging from 37 to 42 (Indian size- 7" to 12"). Ladies Leather Sandals http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-leather-sandals.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-leather-sandals.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind variegated demands of the buyers, we procure Ladies’ Leather Sandals from the reputed vendors of the market. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Leather Sandals from China. Ladies Rubber Sandals http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-sandals.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-sandals.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish yet simple Ladies’ Rubber Sandals are available with us! We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Rubber Sandals from China. We procure sandals from the trusted sources of the market. During the procurement process, special attention is paid on the quality and chip resistance of Ladies’ Rubber Sandals. Ladies Rubber Slippers http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-slippers.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-rubber-slippers.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies’ Rubber Slippers that we offer are available in more than 50 shades. We come up with Ladies’ Rubber Slippers of different sizes ranging from 37 to 42 (Indian size- 7" to 12"). We procure slippers from the authorized sources of the market. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies’ Rubber Slippers. Mens Rubber Flip Flops http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-rubber-flip-flops.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-rubber-flip-flops.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Men’s Rubber Flip Flops that we offer are available in different sizes ranging 37 to 42 (Indian size- 7" to 12"). We deal in more than 15 shades of Men’s Rubber Flip Flops. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in exporting and supplying Men’s Rubber Flip Flops from China. Mens Footwear http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-footwear.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-footwear.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Footwear http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-footwear.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/ladies-footwear.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rubber Slippers http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-rubber-slippers.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/mens-rubber-slippers.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Men’s Rubber Slippers that we offer are available in different sizes ranging 37 to 42 (Indian size- 7" to 12"). We make available more than 15 shades of Men’s Rubber Slippers. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Men’s Rubber Slippers from China. Kids Leather Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/kids-leather-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/kids-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Leather Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/artificial-leather-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/artificial-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the well-known name involved in the exporting and supplying of a wide collection of Artificial Leather Shoes. Made using high quality materials, our Artificial Leather Shoes are accredited for their optimum strength, slip resistance and high wear & tear resistance. Canvas Leather Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/canvas-leather-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/canvas-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our impressive collection of Canvas Leather Shoes is appreciated by buyers owing to their appealing designs and sturdiness. We procure these Canvas Leather Shoes only from the trustworthy sources after stringent checking on numerous quality parameters. Mixed Leather Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/mixed-leather-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/mixed-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Leather Shoes that we export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We source these durable leather shoes only from the trustworthy manufacturers and vendors present in the market. Appreciated for their sturdiness, etc. Velvet Leather Shoes http://www.lisashoes168.com/velvet-leather-shoes.htm http://www.lisashoes168.com/velvet-leather-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying an exclusive collection of Velvet Leather Shoes. Procured from reliable sources, our Velvet Leather Shoes are checked against all quality parameters to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end.